Header Logo

Reviews for Tribeca Smiles

In this section of the website, we invite you to read through our patient testimonials and reviews about their dental care at Tribeca Smiles. New York, NY general and cosmetic dentist Dr. Frederick L. Solomon offers general, cosmetic, emergency, restorative, and pediatric dentistry with orthodontic and periodontic treatments for patients of all ages. Dr. Solomon is a New York City dentist who has built a reputation for himself and his Manhattan practice for more than 15 years by providing excellent dental examinations, cleanings, digital x-rays, root canals, smile makeovers, laser treatments, and much more with decades worth of experience. Read through our reviews and see what our patients are saying about their experience in our office.

Filter26 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 30, 2019

Tribeca Smiles is the BEST! Dr Solomon restored my smile, and took away my fear of going to the dentist. Him and his amazing team of professionals will make you feel right at home. I totally recommend his practice (especially if you have a fear of going to dentist). 🙌🙌 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 18, 2018

This is the best dental office I have been to. The entire experience at Tribeca Smiles is always friendly, professional & accommodating. The equipment is state of the art. The front office staff, Avalene the hygienist, the assistants, Dr Solomon himself - a truly exceptional team! Every visit I’m thankful to have found this practice. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 11, 2018

Great trip to the dentist yesterday seeing Frederick and his terrific crew. Teeth feel great today!?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.Q.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 28, 2018

I've been coming to TriBeCa Smiles for more than a decade, and I always look forward to my visits. Yes, I look forward to the dentist. That's because the staff is kind, cordial, and professional, and the office has a wonderful, relaxing vibe. I've already recommended several people, and will continue to do so. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 14, 2018

Great knowledgable dentist with state of the art equipment. Dr. Soloman never fails to come up with a great solution. Happy, helpful super proficient staff also a plus. Over 25 years with Dr. Soloman. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 01, 2018

Walked in with severe pain. The empathy all staff showed starting with the phone call and all the way through made the pain bareable. Dr. Solimon walked in and did in this 2 hours what is typically doesn't else where in 2 weeks. With amazing team and position of various technologies he was able to fix a root canal and 3 crowns in place.. all in 2 or 2.30 hours. Can't wait to get another toothache to visit him again.. ( of course not.. but this is how they made me feel).. OUTSTANDING!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 14, 2018

Wonderful atmosphere, welcoming staff and exceptional dental care! Dr. Solomon clearly enjoys his work and is attentive to every aspect of the practice– from utilizing state of the art equipment and procedures to providing a comfortable, spa-like environment. Dr. Solomon and his staff genuinely care about their patients. I highly recommend Tribeca Smile! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 16, 2018

The best dental experience I’ve ever had in my life. Painless . The best in NYC. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 01, 2018

Dr. Solomon is top notch! A very caring dentist with a passion for dentisty and state of the art technology. His staff is warm and friendly. I've been a patient for over 10 years. I highly recommend Tribeca Smiles. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 26, 2018

First, all the ladies that work there are pleasant and very beautiful. Anytime I've come they've been beyond exceptional in customer service. Dr. Solomon is a God send and has been since moving to New York and I needed a dentist that was capable of keeping my smile together! I love TriBeCa smiles!!! I highly recommend this dentist office if your in the NYC area and need a top notch dentist experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 26, 2018

First, all the ladies that work there are pleasant and very beautiful. Anytime I've come they've been beyond exceptional in customer service. Dr. Solomon is a God send and has been since moving to New York and I needed a dentist that was capable of keeping my smile together! I love TriBeCa smiles!!! I highly recommend this dentist office if your in the NYC area and need a top notch dentist experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 12, 2017

Our entire family of 3 generations gets treated by Dr.Solomon from a 6yr old to 80 yr old and all have such wonderful and professional care. A very warm and happy place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 12, 2017

Our entire family of 3 generations gets treated by Dr.Solomon from a 6yr old to 80 yr old and all have such wonderful and professional care. A very warm and happy place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 23, 2017

Consistently amazing service served with a side of welcomed humor. Best in class when it comes to leveraging technology to help improve and maintain a healthy mouth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 14, 2017

Dr. Solomon has such a positive vibe and a great staff that clearly feel the same way. My father was a dentist and I haven't been able to find someone who truly loves what they do as my dad did - until I met Dr Solomon. Congratulations to this great team, they make going to the dentist easy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 07, 2017

Dr. Solomon and the entire office staff including his adorable dog, are unequivocally the absolutely best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 07, 2017

Dr. Solomon and the entire office staff including his adorable dog, are unequivocally the absolutely best! Due to horrible pain I was experiencing around my wisdom teeth for years, I finally decided I couldn’t live in pain any longer and called Tribeca Smiles for an emergency appointment. Not only did Dr. Solomon and his amazing team fit me in immediately but they all made me feel incredibly comfortable and relaxed. Prior to my visit, I had extreme anxiety and fear of going t...o the Dentist and was absolutely terrified to even entertain the conversation of having my wisdom teeth extracted. From the minute I walked into the office, I felt a sense of calmness and ease. I am a huge dog lover, so Dr. Solomon brought his dog out to say hello, which helped me to calm down tremendously! The office vibe is very calming with beautiful décor, filled with soothing and tranquil water fountains, high ceilings, very clean and smiling beautiful faces! I had 2 wisdom teeth extracted that day and truly, did not feel any pain at all! Dr. Solomon was very gentle and removed both of them in what seemed like 10 minutes. He was also incredibly patient with me and answered all 100 questions I had, in a clear comprehensive and friendly manner. His experience and knowledge is unparalleled. I highly recommend Dr. Solomon and the entire Tribeca Smiles team for any dental needs, especially if you are a worrier or scaredy-cat like myself. Now, I am not afraid to go to the dentist and am sincerely looking forward to seeing Dr. Solomon and the team again! Thank you so much!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 06, 2017

Good people and good service, very happy with how my teeth turned out More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 30, 2017

I've been "smiling" with Dr. Solomon and his crew at #TribecaSmiles for over 20 years. And each and every time I'm thankful to have found this practice and these people. My whole family (and more friends than I can count) keep their dental health at it's best here. Not to mention they are always innovating with the best practices and technologies in an environment that is as close to a spa as your dental practice can get. I recommend #TribecaSmiles to anyone looking for a friendly and superior team and experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 26, 2017

It is a privilege and an honor to care for our patients at Tribeca Smiles. Working with such a skilled and passionate team in such a beautiful and technologically advanced facility make it so much fun to do dentistry we love! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 25, 2017

The dental work I've had here is far superior to anything I've had with any dentist. It's lasts. I trust Dr. Solomon. His equipment is state of the art. Truly the best dentist I e ever been to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 23, 2017

I have been a patient at Tribeca Smiles for over 10 years. They are so gentle, kind and caring. My Hygienist Avalene is awesome! This may sound strange but I really enjoy my visits to the Dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 19, 2017

What an amazing office! I came here with lots of missing teeth and felt embarrassed but the staff and Hygienist Avalene was so sweet. They really helped me replace all my missing teeth and everyone was very welcoming. I will not go to another Dental Office. Dr. Solomon is amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 19, 2017

This Place is just amazing..!!!! Avalene is an awesome hygienist, she was sweet and friendly. I really felt like home there. Fantastic Establishment..... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 19, 2017

Everyone at Tribeca smiles are very professional. Dr. Solomon goes that extra step to insure total satisfaction. There is no way to improve on perfection. Dr Solomon and his hygienist Avalene are a rare breed of professionals in New York City! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 19, 2017

Great Office to be a part of. Awesome team mates and very talented, funny Dentist! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.