Header Logo

Reviews for Tribeca Smiles

In this section of the website, we invite you to read through our patient testimonials and reviews about their dental care at Tribeca Smiles. New York, NY general and cosmetic dentist Dr. Frederick L. Solomon offers general, cosmetic, emergency, restorative, and pediatric dentistry with orthodontic and periodontic treatments for patients of all ages. Dr. Solomon is a New York City dentist who has built a reputation for himself and his Manhattan practice for more than 15 years by providing excellent dental examinations, cleanings, digital x-rays, root canals, smile makeovers, laser treatments, and much more with decades worth of experience. Read through our reviews and see what our patients are saying about their experience in our office.

Filter17 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 31, 2019

Dr. Solomon and the full team are excellent. Neighborhood feel to the office which always makes the experience more enjoyable. Great hygenist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 31, 2019

Dr Soloman has consistently provided me with outstanding excellence when it comes to making over my smile.His professionalism, attitude and genuine care has kept me coming back to his practice and left me highly satisfied with every result.And even nicer to add to this, are his team at Tribeca Smiles who really are "the dream team". Each and every member of Dr Soloman's team deserve the same amount of credit and recognition.If you are looking for the best experience in Dentistry, then look no further, for it is right here, at Tribeca Smiles.Loretta Bogard More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 10, 2019

I highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 10, 2019

Excellent and painless. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Z.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 09, 2019

As someone who is pretty anxious going to the dentist, I appreciate the comforting environment and highly skilled providers at Tribeca Smiles. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 02, 2019

I've been coming to see Dr. Solomon since I was a teen, and even though I live in a different city now, I save my appointments fro return visits! Everyone here is so kind and helpful, and they've helped me so much for years and years! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 01, 2019

I have been a patient of Dr. Solomon's for many years now and have absolute confidence in his dental expertise. His practice is at the cutting edge of new technology combined with a spa like atmosphere. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 05, 2019

I've been a patient here for a number of years now. I had issues with a font tooth and needed a veneer. I was worried it would look fake but it looks perfect! I've also had cavities filled and whitening. My smile has never been better.I highly recommend Dr Solomon and his team here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 13, 2019

My children see Dr. Lavanya Venkateswaran who takes wonderful care of their teeth. I've been seeing Dr. Solomon for years and he's amazing. The facility is state of the art. Avalene the amazing hygienist will take care of your smile during your cleanings and keep you entertained with skiing and snowboarding discussions. My whole family always leaves happy and healthy. We can't recommend this practice enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 05, 2019

Dr. Solomon was by far the best dentist that I have ever come across. He has provided me with clear explanations, follow up options and treatment timeline. Additionally, the staff at Tribecasmiles is incredible and attentive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 11, 2019

I can't even begin to express how happy I am with Doctor Solomon and his team. From the moment I walked in with my chipped tooth to the moment I left with new found confidence - Tribeca Smiles had my nerves at ease. Cause come on, who likes the dentist? Apparently, I do! And after your first visit, you will too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 11, 2019

Great experience - very professional, gave clear explanations on what was happening and why. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 10, 2019

Always a pleasure to com to Tribeca Smiles. Everybody is so Kind and the services are amazing !!! I'm so glad that I found Doctor Solomon he is very professional and an amazing person. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 05, 2019

Dr. Solomon has always created a welcoming environment at his practice. No matter the reason for the visit, Dr. Solomon facilitates a pleasant experience that is easy, thorough, and efficient. I am always confident in his assessment, and will continue coming back to Tribeca Smiles for another ten years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 05, 2019

I have been a patient of Dr. Solomon's for nearly 30 years! He is an excellent dentist. Dr. Solomon did an extensive custom bridge for a missing front adult tooth nearly twenty years ago. My bridge has held up perfectly and looks beautiful. He and his office provide a stellar patient experience. I highly recommend Tribeca Smiles for all of your oral health and cosmetic dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 04, 2019

I always feel safe with Dr. Solomon and his staff. I trust his decision making and always feel like I am in the best hands possible. I've been a patient here for many years and am never nervous to come to the dentist as long as I'm visiting Dr. Solomon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 12, 2019

Love it here! Everything about this place is awesome. Dr Solomon is amazing, gives such great advice and has my teeth the best they've ever been. All the ladies who work here are like magicians, take care of everything with a smile. Perfect service. zero complaints, beautiful environment/space/music...thanks to Dr Solomon, Jamise, Avalene! It sounds crazy but I love coming here, it's like a party where only the coolest people are invited! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.